Stand Alone Novel
Book 20
By: Marie Higgins

A Chance for Olivia

Marie Higgins
 She’s determined to mend her broken heart. He vows to protect her no matter the cost.

When Olivia Lawrence’s absentee husband shows up after all these years, she wants Flynn out of her life. But when a ruthless man wants to take her inheritance, Flynn vows to protect her. He has broken her heart once, and she isn’t about to let him do it again.

Former bounty hunter, Flynn Lawrence, wants a different profession, and he plans to open a newspaper office in Last Chance, Nebraska. He prays that he can make amends with his wife and win her love. But because of the lies they have been telling each other, is forgiveness even possible?

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Marie Higgins is a multi-published author of romance; from refined bad-boy heroes who makes your heart melt to the feisty heroines who somehow manage to love them regardless of their faults. Visit her website / blog to discover more about her -


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Chance for Olivia”