Book 4
By: Sarah K. L. Wilson

Dragon School Episodes 16-20

 Can dragons and humans win against the Ifrit scourge?

From USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, comes an epic tale of a disabled teen and her beloved dragon. Perfect for lovers of dragon-riding fiction and anyone with a heart for adventure.

This omnibus edition contains episodes 16-20 of the popular novella series:
Dragon School: Dragon Piper Time is running out.
Dragon School: Dust of Death Will Amel arrive in time?
Dragon School: Troubled War War has come.
Dragon School: Starie Night In the black of night, hope shines.
Dragon School: Ascendant Light The end has come.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

I write timeless stories. Not the stories you think you want but the stories you don't know you desperately need.

I believe in happy endings and that it should take a lot of struggle to get to them.

I believe that sometimes violence is the answer, that sometimes no one is coming to save you, and that self-sacrifice is always worth it.

I believe in big twists and beginnings that start in the end.

I believe in heroic acts of bravery, that chaos sometimes trumps order, that there's humor in dark things, and that risks are what you make of them.

I believe in the someday that will make all things new.

And I believe in stories - sweeping, epic, glorious stories that renew our hearts and our hopes and refresh our minds like woodland streams.

Oh, and I'm a USA Today bestselling author. I suppose I should mention that.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon School Episodes 16-20”