Stand Alone Novel
Book 2
By: Edie James

Fast Landing

Edie James
 Long-buried secrets lead to murderous resentments.

When a sniper’s bullet narrowly misses cafe owner Lauren Lowe in her own driveway, her life spins out of control. Who’d hire a professional assassin to eliminate a church-going restaurant owner?

Forced to take Lauren on the run, former SEAL Austin Daggett plans to keep her safe…and away from his own, grieving heart.
As danger inches closer, their mutual attraction grows, but it’s not easy for a woman with a broken past to trust a man with a shattered heart.

Danger. Family. Faith. Meet the SEALs of Hope Landing. Born to protect. Destined for love.

Welcome to Hope Landing, where the former SEALs of Knight Tactical Protection battle danger and tests of faith on the road to lasting love. A series of clean, inspirational action adventure romances, each guaranteed to lift your heart.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Edie writes faith-filled romantic suspense featuring adventurous women, and the heroic men who love them.

Don’t let the smile fool you. She spends way too much time considering murder, mayhem, and former Navy SEALS with private jets and high tech toys.

She lives within sight of the real-life town that inspired the Hope Landing series with her firefighter husband, a creaky senior border collie, and three mischievous cats.

Join Edie in the gorgeous mountain town of Hope Landing, where the men of Knight Tactical Protection encounter danger, tests of faith…and true love.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fast Landing”