Stand Alone Novel
Book 5
By: Donna K. Weaver

Kings Crossed Lovers

Donna K. Weaver
 Will their cyber magic translate to real life?

Ethan Walters has no time for distractions like romance. Not if he’s going to have the brilliant medical career he’s always dreamed of. But when he’s given a trip to a theme park resort as a college graduation present, he can’t exactly say no. Even if Samantha—the one girl with the power to dismantle his goals—is tagging along.

Samantha Diederik has managed to avoid her high society mother’s manipulations since the woman moved to Europe. Now she’s back and pressuring Sam to move to New York with her. With that battle on the horizon, Sam proceeds to go on vacation with her brother and his roommate. She’s crushed on Ethan for years. They’ve only met online, but their hours-long conversations are the highlight of her week. Now she has a chance to find out if her online feelings are there in real life

And wow, are they ever—with sparks flying! Now all she has to do is find a way to fight off her mother’s machinations while convincing Ethan she won’t destroy his dreams.

Books in the Safe Harbors Series

  • A Change of Plans (#1)
  • Torn Canvas (#2)
  • Swing Vote (#3)
  • Second Chances 101 (#4)
  • Kings Crossed Lovers (#5)
Report content
Categories: , ,

More in this series.

more books by this author.

USA Today best-selling and award-winning author-wife-mother-grandmother-Navy brat-Army veteran-karate black belt-Harry Potter nerd-online gamer.

To get a complimentary copy of Waves of Deceit and news about upcoming releases, copy and paste this link into your browser:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kings Crossed Lovers”