Stand Alone Novel
Book 3
By: Edie James

No Landing

Edie James
 She's his brother's best friend. He's loved her forever, but will old secrets—and a determined killer—destroy their happy ending?
 HOPE LANDING   Book Three

Star Brannigan might know more about computers than men, but she’s certain her older brother was killed because of the dangerous program he and their friends wrote years ago.

And now the murderer’s stalking her.

There’s only one man she can turn to for help, former SEAL and Knight Tactical operative Ethan Hernandez, her brother’s best friend. The guys she’s had a crush on since…forever, and the man she betrayed to the Feds.

Hiding her betrayal was easy when they never talked, but now she’s got to face facts. Nothing stays hidden forever.

Protecting sweet, sassy Star should be Ethan’s dream assignment, except for the killer closing in…and the secret Star’s hiding.

Whatever it is, he can only hope it doesn’t get them both murdered

Welcome to Hope Landing, a small town full of big secrets…and deadly lies. Join the action as the former SEALs of Knight Tactical Protection battle danger and tests of faith on the road to lasting love. A series of clean, inspirational action adventure romances, each guaranteed to lift your heart.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Edie writes faith-filled romantic suspense featuring adventurous women, and the heroic men who love them.

Don’t let the smile fool you. She spends way too much time considering murder, mayhem, and former Navy SEALS with private jets and high tech toys.

She lives within sight of the real-life town that inspired the Hope Landing series with her firefighter husband, a creaky senior border collie, and three mischievous cats.

Join Edie in the gorgeous mountain town of Hope Landing, where the men of Knight Tactical Protection encounter danger, tests of faith…and true love.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Landing”