Book 6
By: Aurora Darklight

not waiting: Liliana’s Trilogy Book 3


I have everything I never knew I wanted.



The respect of my entire family. I’m no longer the princess, now I’m the queen, and best of all Antonio is out of my mind and my heart.

Yet I’m not happy.

Something is missing.

My friends are blissfully married and focused on their families. But I don’t want a husband and a family.

Or do I?

After the way Antonio treated me it’s hard to trust any man, let alone myself, when I’m near one. Love feels so out of reach.

So why can’t I get this new man out of my head? Why am I always asking myself ‘what would he do?’

Maybe the Cattaneo queen wasn’t meant to rule alone.

This clean trilogy is a slow burn romance, but Liliana will get her happily ever after … eventually.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Dark and Light Sister that Write.

Aurora Dark creates romance on the page.

Aurora Light explores captivating worlds of fantasy or jumps back in time.

Together we are Aurora Darklight.

We write about strong female characters. Our books are clean and fierce.

All our money goes to our dogs that rule with a fluffy iron paw and to pay for our mother’s chocolate addiction.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “not waiting: Liliana’s Trilogy Book 3”