Stand Alone Novel
Book 4
By: Lynn Shannon

Ranger Faith

Lynn Shannon
 It's a deadly holiday season...

Last Christmas, profiler Emilia Sanchez barely escaped the clutches of a serial killer. All she wants is to forget the incident and move on with her life, especially since the murderer is dead. But when she receives a poinsettia along with a threatening message, it triggers Emilia’s worst fears—that she’s not safe after all.

Texas Ranger Bennett Knox has steered clear of Emilia since the day he rescued her from a killer. The beautiful profiler is smart and brave, but Bennett knows his presence brings back painful memories. The case has always haunted him too. He had concerns with the way the investigation ended.

With a potential murderer on the loose, Bennett and Emilia team up to discover the truth. Their investigation uncovers fresh evidence and raises questions about who can be trusted. As the threats against Emilia increase, Bennett vows to protect her, but he’s running out of time. Someone is determined to make this Christmas her last…

Each book in the Texas Ranger Heroes series can be read as a standalone and guarantees a fast-paced mystery combined with a sweet romance.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Lynn Shannon is a Publishers Weekly best-selling author of inspirational romantic suspense.

After an international move from Texas to Greece, Lynn turned her passion for reading into a love of writing. She lives with her husband, two children, an extremely spoiled dog, and a couple of chirpy lovebirds. The experience of a different country has provided new foods—like Yemista and Kourabiedes—to accompany pecans and Blue Bell ice cream on her favorites list. She also never passes up coffee, chocolate, or the chance to watch cute animal videos.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ranger Faith”