Stand Alone Novel
Book 6
By: Jennifer Griffith

Starlight Haven: A Christmas Doctor Romance

 Their first kiss, on the stage, was their last. He intends to change that.

Olivia Olsen is back in her hometown of Mendon, trying to give back. She left in a cloud of humiliation–at the behest of her overprotective family. The last person she wants to see is the person who not only remembers her embarrassment but caused it: Cody Haught. What’s he doing in her hospital? And why is he even better looking now?
Dr. Cody Haught, eligible bachelor surgeon at Mendon Regional Hospital, can’t believe his eyes. Is the new hospital administrator actually Olivia Olsen, the best kiss of his life? That kiss has ruined all future kisses for him. And now, here she is—at his hospital! Perfect chance for him to see whether he imagined the intensity and perfection of the kiss he stole from her on the high school stage.

For a sweet dose of doctor romance and family forgiveness—set in a magical, snowy world of small-town snowy Christmas—read Starlight Haven now!
The Christmas House Romances 
The Christmas Cookie House
The Sleigh Bells Chalet
The Holiday Hunting Lodge
The Peppermint Drop Inn
The Candy Cane Cottage
Starlight Haven

Report content
Categories: , ,

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Jennifer Griffith writes light, sweet romances she calls Cotton Candy for the Soul. She loves old cars, landscape paintings, fresh bread with raspberry jam, and reading. She lived in Japan during college, where she once ate a cricket on a dare. She also traveled through Europe, where she slept a night in a castle on the Rhine. Jennifer worked summers in a cookie factory, and she spent a few years working for the U.S. Congress before becoming a wife, a mom and an author


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Starlight Haven: A Christmas Doctor Romance”