Book 3
By: Melanie Cellier

Tempests of Truth

Melanie Cellier

Having finally rescued her friend, Delphine is left with a secret that could put all of Tartora at risk. Stranded on an island and with their relationship in tatters, Delphine and Nik are further than ever from finding and defeating Grey. But now they know the truth of his ability, they can’t let anything stand in the way of stopping him.

Delphine’s unique skills are their best tool for facing Grey, but they also make her a target. Nik wants to protect her, and Delphine’s heart wants to let him, but his status still stands between them. With fear and danger on every side, Delphine will need new levels of determination and courage to save both Tartora’s future and her own.

If you enjoy strong heroines, fantasy worlds, adventure, and clean romance, then try A Mage’s Apprentice, set in the same world as the completed Mage’s Influence series.

A Mage’s Apprentice reading order:
Winds of Courage
Storms of Allegiance
Tempests of Truth

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Melanie Cellier grew up on a staple diet of books, books and more books. And although she got older, she never stopped loving children’s and young adult novels.

She always wanted to write one herself, but it took three careers and three different continents before she actually managed it.

She now feels incredibly fortunate to spend her time writing from her home in Adelaide, Australia where she keeps an eye out for koalas in her backyard. Her staple diet hasn’t changed much, although she’s added choc mint Rooibos tea and Chicken Crimpies to the list.

She writes young adult fantasy including her Spoken Mage series, and her Four Kingdoms and Beyond the Four Kingdoms series which are made up of linked stand-alone fairy tale retellings.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tempests of Truth”