Stand Alone Novel
Book 6
By: Lacy Williams

Kissing Kelsey

Lacy Williams

Kelsey ran long and hard but still ends up back in her hometown and face to face with the boy she left behind. Only he’s all grown up now and a successful rancher. A combat injury caused amnesia and she’s all he can remember. How can she ignore the fact that he needs her when he’s vulnerable?

Meanwhile, she remembers everything. Loving Matt. Losing him. Every second with him is pain and pleasure.

What happens when his memory returns and he realizes she’s not the girl she used to be?

Other titles in the Cowboy Fairytales series:
Once Upon a Cowboy
Cowboy Charming
The Toad Prince
The Beastly Princess
The Lost Princess
Courting Carrie
Stealing Sarah
Keeping Kayla
Melting Megan
The Other Princess
The Prince’s Matchmaker
The True Princess

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

USA TODAY bestselling author Lacy Williams is devoted to bringing her readers heartwarming love stories about cowboys and the women that tame them. She is the author of over forty books, including the acclaimed Wyoming Legacy and Snowbound in Sawyer Creek series. Her books have been nominated for the RT Book Reviews’ Seal of Excellence as well as finaled in RT’s Reviewers' Choice Awards. She has been a puppy parent almost her whole life and often writes with one of her dogs snuggled in her lap. She is a mom of four and spends her non-writing time buried under piles of laundry and dishes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kissing Kelsey”