Book 3
By: Jeff Wheeler

The Scourge of Muirwood

Jeff Wheeler
 Can Lia rescue her friends from an evil foe and save Muirwood once and for all?

A devastating plague continues to rage through the land of Muirwood, and all hope is laid at the feet of the young woman Lia. Called as a magical protector, Lia volunteers to embark on one last quest to rescue the squire Colvin, her great love, and his pupil, the alleged heir to the fallen kingdom of Pry-Ree. Undaunted by injuries, Lia sets off across land and sea warning the kingdom of the great plague that is upon them. The arduous journey leads her to the doors of Dochte Abbey, where her friends are supposedly held. However, a fallen enemy lies in wait for Lia, as well as an unbearable new truth. The revelation will pit Lia’s deepest desires against the fate of her enchanted world.

Fantastically epic and endlessly engaging, The Scourge of Muirwood is the monumental finale to the Legends of Muirwood trilogy.

Revised edition: This edition of The Scourge of Muirwood includes editorial revisions.

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler took an early retirement from his career at Intel in 2014 to write full-time. He is a husband, father of five, and a devout member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Jeff lives in the Rocky Mountains.

To learn more about each of his worlds, his advice for new writers, and which series to start reading first, check out his website!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Scourge of Muirwood”