Stand Alone Novel
Book 3
By: Lacy Williams

The Toad Prince

Lacy Williams

McKenna knows it’s risky to put all her eggs in one basket, but she takes the chance anyway. She leaves home and her damaged family relationships behind to chase her dream. Only she doesn’t get far. A broken down truck leaves her stranded on the side of the road and in need of help.

Which is where she meets Pieter, who seems to know a thing or two about broken family relationships. He’s estranged from his family. And he’s keeping secrets.
Including the biggest one of all. He’s not just the man who rescued her.

He’s a prince.


Other titles in the Cowboy Fairytales series:
Once Upon a Cowboy
Cowboy Charming
The Beastly Princess
The Lost Princess
Kissing Kelsey
Courting Carrie
Stealing Sarah
Keeping Kayla
Melting Megan
The Other Princess
The Prince’s Matchmaker

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

USA TODAY bestselling author Lacy Williams is devoted to bringing her readers heartwarming love stories about cowboys and the women that tame them. She is the author of over forty books, including the acclaimed Wyoming Legacy and Snowbound in Sawyer Creek series. Her books have been nominated for the RT Book Reviews’ Seal of Excellence as well as finaled in RT’s Reviewers' Choice Awards. She has been a puppy parent almost her whole life and often writes with one of her dogs snuggled in her lap. She is a mom of four and spends her non-writing time buried under piles of laundry and dishes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Toad Prince”