Stand Alone Novel
Book 4
By: Kimberley Montpetit

Her CIA Operative Fake Husband: Sweet Romantic Suspense


When Erin finds her missing sister in Savannah after three years of no clues, no sightings, and no hope, she’s devastated when Amelia defends the man who kidnapped her—and then marries him!

To make things even worse, Amelia’s new husband, Holden Grayson, is a wanted international criminal, and his power and influence force Erin and Braden into the Witness Protection Program when he sends a hit team to take them out.

This new assignment takes Erin and Braden undercover with new names, new aliases, and a new location as they hunt down Amelia before she disappears forever.

1. Is their safe house actually safe, or are the break-in and strange footprints from one of Grayson’s hit teams?
2. Can they assemble a strike team to the tiny island in the middle of the Caribbean Sea and rescue Amelia?
3. Will Erin and Braden ever get their happily-ever-after after their “wedding” gets ruined by an explosion?

Report content

More in this series.

more books by this author.

When she was in Paris, Kimberley Montpetit spent most of her souvenir money at the La Patisserie shops with their beautiful and delicious pastries. She grew up in the fabulous city of San Francisco, loves all things chocolate, and now lives in a small town along the Rio Grande with her engineer husband and three sons.

She once stayed in the haunted tower room at Borthwick Castle in Scotland and didn't sleep a wink, sailed the Seine in Paris, rode a camel in the ancient world wonder of Petra, shopped the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul, and spent the night in an old Communist hotel in Bulgaria.

Kimberley also writes Award-winning Middle-Grade novels with Scholastic and epic Young Adult novels with Harpercollins under the name, Kimberley Griffiths Little. See all her titles at her Amazon Author Page.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Her CIA Operative Fake Husband: Sweet Romantic Suspense”